What began as a small recording project now features frontman Erik Yager as the lead vocals and guitar, with Chris Mannino on guitar, Arvid Matz on bass, and Joey Sandberg on drums.

Though three of the four had attempted a musical project together once before, the addition of Chris' guitar style changes the flow and energy to create a sound that's all their own.

With a penchant for heavy grooves, strong songwriting, and catchy leads, their music is distinct and dynamic. Most importantly, however, is that the band is refreshingly honest in the representation of their music.

The 2010 release of their original ep "Time" had already started them off in the right direction but, with the release of their new ep "Groundwork", the band shows growth and promise.